Yum...eating tea( not the 茶 horrs) now..well I dont have tea actually but today felt specially hungry so eat the french bread mum and dad bought when they went breakfast this morning when I in school.So now eating bread with home made chocolate milk shake(made myself)=D sad...science and english exam pass ler but i think science I did very bad._.so hard luhhs.. nvm lah better not think abt it and just concertrate on the upcoming exam....haha but still lazing around:) oh wells..better get to work before mum gets naggin=P