Yay?Today is my birthday!first was school...a usual typical boring day...and then it was miss nadiah's class...it was already 12:45, so dint do much, then went lab at 1pm and did a survey on IT stuff..after that had 5 mins to do watever we wanted..by the time my game loaded, had to go home?Sad? then went to the car..suddenly had a craving for mcflurry..
Me:Hmm..suddenly feel like eating mcflurry... Dad:o.o Me:*suddenly stares at him* Dad:What? Me:*sweetest smile as possible* Dad:You want mcflurry? Me:YUP!!!! Dad:Now? Me:YUP!!!! Dad:ok lor...
Yippee!just like that had a mcflurry just infront of my face:) then went home and watch TV till now..LOL..addicted luh..later gonna eat at my favourite mexican food,*drum rolls*FRIDAYS!!!!!yea.. just love it!but better watch out or I will be as fat as a pig....=P