Long time no post ..sorry..Exams are here again!!!Gotta study real hard to archieve what I dream for...While I guess you all know. It's a Ipod-touch. I've wanted that when I first saw it. My dad promise me if i go 4.1 he will buy 1 for me..But its super hard. Alot of people out there are alot smarter then me..I'am not sure if I could go to 4.1...but I'll try.And I just had my chinese oral!!!!!It was really hard. At least I try my best but for sure we all know I won't get it...But lets just see!Hopefully...maybe....just maybe I could get it....Well lets just hope....