Welcome my beautiful potatoes

About Me
Sara :) Born in 1998, May22♥. A proud CHOCOHOLIC :)
Love my family, friends and ofcourse, chocolate.


More than words.


You know you love me, too.
Layout is by Cia: (Blog | Acc)
Icons/banners are from: Stopthetime / Reviviscent respectively.
Links inspiration are from: Alissa. xoxo
Saturday, January 2, 2010
Me and Yeeling recently cake excellent cookies !! Yes, they are greaaat !! In fact, I am eating one now -.-'' Anyways, the main point of this post was to tell you guys that I am going to delete my blog ten days after this day. If I dont delete it by 12 Jauary, I'll delete it later. But I will



eventually...




I DONT WANNA GIVE UP MY BLOG !!! SINCE LIKE 2006 LEH !! STUPID PSLE !!!


by the way, parents didnt even ask me to delete it, but I know myself that if I dont, I wont score well, having the temptation to blog about where I go and stuff. So, GOOD BYE BLOGGIE !!!

Saturday, November 14, 2009
Is it a plane ?
Is it superman ?
No, its a






























































































































BLACKBERRY!!!!!!!!!!
Thats right baby !!! I am getting a blackberry !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited right now !!!! I cant stop jumping !!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!

Thursday, November 12, 2009
I feel so bored ...I have no more interest in updating my blog, it just occurs to me that no one cares whether I update. Maybe gonna delete my blog, it sucks . just went KL, thats why didnt go to school on friday, these days keep going to KL, sian already.... I wish I can escape from the whole world for a little while :(

Friday, October 16, 2009
[Edited]


Heyooo!! Yesterday was supersuper fun !!! Went out with Christel, Lixuan and Rowena. We go Mcdonald eat, I cannot finish my fries than ask chris and Ro to look behind.

Me: LOOK! *points*
Ro and Chris : *Looks behind*
Me:*pours fries equally to ro and chris plate*
Ro and Chris: *turns back*What ? what thing ?

HAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!

In the end they know lah . Then after go library and *study*. hehehe. then go down buy some stuff and go arcade . Saw some boys in our school. Then go home already loh...

Dad: What did you guys do today?
Me: Study... and some other stuff..
Dad:Like?
Me: Finefine, I played soem arcade games and bought some stuff.
Dad: Can't say I'm suprise.

I explain it in very little detail as I am lazy, too bad . P.s : KL pics, dont even know whether want post, if bored than post loh but I not going to post a while. Exam coming up and havent do any SERIOUS studying yet.....

BTW, changed my URL, angeline suggested it. Man ! Where does this girl get her ideas from ?

Helped Bro with his charity bizarre thing. He made this misery bucket where all the disgusting things are in it like glue, honey, food colouring squishy,squishy stuff and shaving cream.

Its disgusting ! Bro tried putting his hand in it and said it was as if inside him was half dead. LOL ! So excited !!! Tomoroow going to buy all my bed stuff as I am getting a new queen size bed for myself !!!! Egytian cotton all the way !!!

[/Edited]

Sunday, September 27, 2009
Ahh ! Never post for so long !! My next post will be about KL trip okay ??? Sorry, just dont feel like posting about it now . Time past so fast sia... Before I know it, there will be PSLE and I will be in secondary school and need to make new friends again... I hate it ! Everytime I transfer to a new school, a get more shy and shy . I used to be very talkative when I was P1, P2 then when transfer to new school, nobody cares about you, everybody have their own friends and dont care about making friends already. You are always left out. I hate that feeling, it seems that the more I answer, people think I show-off, as if I know everything . So I started keeping quiet even if I know the answer . Then when go P4, even worse..I dont think I can be more shy in school already, mum says how come in school like so quiet so guai but at home like.... shouting and jumping and singing... Its like I'm 2 different person you know ??? Exam is coming again. I already wrote my schedule . What to do everyday. But I dont always follow it :P Ok, no more about school, lets talk about cake !!!! (lol! I know !So random ) I recently made a cake with dad. It is so damn delicious you know !!!!!!!! I didnt know it could be so nice !! Not showing off hor !! Just that, it makes me proud that I made a cake which people cant get enough of . Fine we(me and dad) made a cake which people cant get enough of . Hehe ! Going to make the same cake for mum. Her birthday is tomorrow !!!! Got to go, havent even prepared my card for her yet :P

Thursday, September 17, 2009
As you can see, I changed my blogskin. And its time to show you my "wonderful" marks...

English --- 68
Math --- 77
Science --- 72.5
Chinses --- 61

Damn it... I have to work harder. My chinese sucks... Math happy cause it was the highest !!!! Many people fail .... Jia you ! Still got SA2 . And for me, get that butt of yours here and start studying !!! Hahah . Bored bored... havent post my KL trip. Next time bah :D Will post the twin tower since, once you open the curtains, you can see the twin tower already. Super clear. And the room !!! Its so damn huge !!!! You can play badminton already..... The floor is those kind nice nice de... I just hate those carpet ones.... So dirty ! Kl hotels very nice seh.. At least the ones I stay in lah :D Get those 5 stars one and you cant resist coming back :D I already counted. I went there 5 times this year . Still counting. Maybe go there again. Dad wanted go overseas but than with the H1N1 thing so troublesome... So I'm stuck here :(

Saturday, September 12, 2009
I'am a bookworm , for now at least .



Goodbye.
Aloysius Angeline Clara Eileen Iris Joycelyn Kaiyuan Liqi Lixuan Nicholas Priscilla Vanessa Vivian Wanqing Yeeling Yongching